Free Giveaway: Playing it my way – My Autobiography sketch by Sachin Tendulkar by

Here all Techgrade Readers,

Win the book “Playing it my way” written by Sachin Tendulkar, an autobiography about his life for just commenting on a page for FREE .

Whenever we talk about cricket the first name comes in our mind is the record breaker “Sachin Tendulkar”. The most admired, enthusiast, devoted & sincere player in our Indian cricket history. People also call him “Master Blaster” and even “God of Cricket”. He is the ideal man every kid and youngster playing cricket wants to be. I am having too short of words to admire him. He has not only loved, admired but he has been worshiped by his fans. Sachin Tendulkar is a person who has never revealed about his personal life to the outer world. He is a simple, honest, subtle, reserved & yet a strong personality which he has proved so many times. His game always shows how much he loves his country.

We all want to know the real Sachin Tendulkar, how is he at his home, what he thinks when he go to the field, what kind of difficulties he has faced in his career, how he sustained to the criticism at the time he was captain, his point of view about his life , career & achievements.

“I knew that if I agreed to write my story, I would have to be completely honest, as thats the way I have always played the game and that would mean talking about a number of things I have not addressed in public before. So here I am, at the end of my final innings, having taken that last walk back to the pavilion, ready to recount as many incidents as I can remember since first picking up a cricket bat as a child in Mumbai thirty-five years ago.” – Sachin Tendulkar

This free giveaway is provided to you by

Follow the simple steps to win this book:

Step 1:

Click on the link given below:

Playing it my way – My Autobiography sketch by Sachin Tendulkar

Step 2:

Try your luck by Commenting your email-id, Shipping address and contact details and also share your views about the book.

Step 3:

Wait for the winners to be announced.

If you are a lucky winner you will be given the book Playing it my way – My Autobiography sketch by Sachin Tendulkar free of cost.


Do re-comment and share it with your friends.

This will increase your chance for winning it.

If you have any doubts then please comment it below. All the best for your luck.

Leave a Reply

