Featured Image -- 899

Insanely cool free Mac app automatically unlocks your computer as you approach it


It’s frightening how many people are so lazy that they can’t be bothered to use even the simplest security solutions to protect their computers and smartphones. I’m guilty myself — I typically don’t enable password security on my laptop because I’m not worried about prying eyes in my home or in my office. I try to remember to enable password protection when I travel elsewhere, but I probably only remember half the time, at best.

Now, people like me have a brilliant and free way to secure our Mac computers without ever having to bother entering a password.

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

