De-stress yourself with Parachute Aromatherapy

I am going to try a new quick way to De-stress & #SlowDownZindagi using Parachute Advansed Aromatherapy Oil in association with BlogAdda

In a city like Mumbai, a life means full of stress. Starting early in the morning you need to wake up before time and rush through your chores to reach your office on time. And meanwhile during the travelling, the traffic on the roads jam your heads. Then working all day in a cubicle just to complete your work before time and then again join the rush in the public transport back to reach home. A life in Mumbai is something which always ends with a headache at the night and then you seriously need some best ways to de-stress yourself from the load that you carry on your head all day.

Here are the 5 best ways which help me to de-stress myself:

1. Long Drive on a bike around the city at night.

At night when almost the third quarter part of city’s population is back to their home and the roads have less traffic. A long drive on your bike around the city gives you the best feel of relaxing and all your frustrations blow away with the breeze that flows across the city.

2. Watching a cricket match.

If you are a cricket fan then this way will always help you to get out from your stress and enjoy the favorite team playing cricket.


3. A tight massage.

Taking a massage is one of the traditional way of getting out of stress and is followed from ages. I do tell my mom to apply some oil on my head and give me a tight massage on the head which relaxes my head and gives me a refreshing start again.

4. Playing Guitar.

If you are a music lover then surely this might also be one of your ways to de-stress yourself. Music is something that takes me to a new world which is full of joy and happiness and makes me feel relax. Apart from playing Guitar I sometimes also opt for listening to classical music and romantic songs.

5. Walking along the sea shore.

A sea shore is a place where you get a different relaxing silence and the breeze around the beach add more to your comforts. A walk alone or with my loved ones gives me the best happiness and I feel very relaxed after it.

These ways help me feel relaxed and get back to work with a refreshing start.

Image source:


Leave a Reply

