A Conversation with Pomme Roi Creative (Joshua Pomeroy)

Darshan Gajara

DG: Hey Joshua, how are you doing? Tell us something about you.
PRC: Hi, Darshan. I’m doing well! Thank you for contacting me and providing this opportunity.
My name is Joshua Pomeroy and I live in Howell, Michigan with my wonderful family and two dogs. My wife and I share many creative interests and passions. Together, we started Pomme Roi Creative LLC in November, 2014. We do graphic design and visual art with a focus on uniquely artistic design and illustration.

DG: For how long have you been making illustrations?
PRC: I have been drawing and sketching as long as I can remember. I remember watching my mom draw and I would try my best to draw exactly what she did on my little tablet. My older brother was also a big influence – always drawing castles and ships from pictures in books we got from the library. I was…

View original post 1,686 more words

Leave a Reply

