My Playlist for Taazgi Ka Dhamaka

Music to me is the air that I breathe,

its the blood that pumps through my veins

that keeps me ALIVE 

– Billie Joe Armstrong

According to me this is a quote which is true for almost everyone of us. Music is something that refreshes everyone of us no matter which age are we living in, what religion do we practice and what financial conditions do we have. We have no fixed time to listen music, everyone has their own time of listening music which may be different from person to person but the common thing is the effect that music leaves by refreshing us.

When it comes to me, there is no single type of music which refreshes me. It depends on the mood I have while listening the songs. When I require some silence or I am just relaxing on chair, I listen to melodious songs sung by great singers like Mr. A.R. Rahman, Atif Aslam, Arijit Singh and others. When I am in a partying mood I do prefer some English songs by David Guetta, Pitbull, Enrique Iglesia, and a few bollyowood songs by Yo Yo Honey Singh and Mika Singh. And the rest of the times I do listen to some youtube videos of famous Rock band performances.

Here is the Playlist what gives me a Taazgi ka Dhamaka and refreshes me with a new energy:

1. Zindagi Aa Raha Hu Main sung by Atif Aslam.

Atif Aslam’s voice has been the King of all hearts over the past years, and this latest work from him has topped the chart on Youtube with millions of views.

I do like these line from the song:

Dil ki suni hai maine toh
Dil ki hai main sununga
Paagal sa jiya hoon main
Paagal sa hi jeeyunga
Mujhe kya jeet haar se
Mujhe pyaar pyaar se

2. Jeena Jeena by Atif Aslam from the Movie Badlapur.

3. Sooraj Dooba Hai Yaaron sung by Arijit Singh from the movie Roy.

4. Tu Hai Ki Nahi sung by Ankit Tiwari from the movie Roy.

5. Rehna Tu sung by A. R. Rahman from the movie Delhi 6.

6. See You Again sung by Wiz Khalifa from the movie Fast And Furious 7 in the memory of Paul Walker.

7. Humdard sung by Arijit Singh from the movie Ek Villain.

8. Hamari Adhuri Kahani by Arijit Singh 

9. Tum Ho sung by Mohit Chauhan from the movie Rockstar

And who can forget the voice of Allu Arjun with the loving voice of Anushka Manchanda, their duo performance together can fill energy in any environment.

This was my playlist for the Taazgi ka Dhamaka, do share yours in the comments section.

I am blogging for #MaxFreshMove activity atBlogAdda in association with Colgate MaxFresh

Leave a Reply

